Sådan kontakter du CP


Centerpartiets landsorganisation:

Centerpartiet, Granvænget 11, 8990 Fårup
E-post: centerpartiet@centerpartiet.dk
Tlf. 21 22 60 55



Lokale kontaktpersoner:

Hovedstaden:
Søren Bülow, Valby
sb@centerpartiet.dk


Sjælland:
Tove F. Buch, Herlev
tfbuch@centerpartiet.dk


Fyn:
Ole Dupont Kofod, Glamsbjerg
kofod@centerpartiet.dk

Esbjerg Kommune:
Sten Fyhn Mortensen, Bramming
stemo@centerpartiet.dk


Hedensted:
Anders Due, Hedensted
anders.due@centerpartiet.dk


Vestjylland:
Per Højsgaard, Bording
per.hoejsgaard@centerpartiet.dk


Århus Kommune:
Hans-Otto Hjorth Hansen, Risskov
hans-otto.hansen@centerpartiet.dk


Randers Kommune:
Per Schultz-Knudsen, Granvænget 11, 8990 Fårup
randers@centerpartiet.dk
Tlf. 21 22 60 55


Nordjylland:
Susan Lundgren Andersen, Nørager
susan.lundgren@centerpartiet.dk

 
Kontakt
Centerpartiet
Granvænget 11
8990 Fårup
Tlf. 21 22 60 55
Send os en mail

Indmeldelse

Kontingent for 2009: 200,-
Studerende/pensionist: 100,-

Fulde navn:
Adresse:
Postnr + by:
+
Fødselsdato: ÅÅÅÅ-MM-DD fx. 1970-12-25
E-mail:
 Studerende/pensionist